Shopping Cart

Summer Walker Official Store

Still Over It Digital Album

Digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1kHz/24-bit audio files.

Digital downloads only available to U.S customers.

  1. Bitter (Narration by Cardi B)
  2. Ex For A Reason (with JT from City Girls)
  3. No Love (with SZA)
  4. Throw It Away
  5. Reciprocate
  6. You Don’t Know Me
  7. Circus
  8. Insane
  9. Constant Bullshit
  10. Switch A Nigga Out
  11. Unloyal (with Ari Lennox)
  12. Closure
  13. Toxic (featuring Lil Durk)
  14. Dat Right There (with Pharrell Williams, The Neptunes)
  15. Screwin (with Omarion)
  16. Broken Promises
  17. Session 33
  18. 4th Baby Mama (Prelude)
  19. 4th Baby Mama
  20. Ciara’s Prayer (Narration by Ciara)

Limited to 4 per order.